Latest Products http://www.poonamengworks.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:43:38 +0530 en-us http://www.poonamengworks.in Gravity Separator Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/gravity-separator-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/gravity-separator-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Thprovided separator is ideal to separatgrain and seeds, which arin samsizeb but different in weight Gravity separator is suitablfor removing impurities and achieving very high grading quality in any freflowing granulmaterial, grain, seed and spices etc. Fan specific gravity separator is very high capacity machine Negligiblmaintenanc& smooth running Easy to Operate. Sturdy construction. Vibro Separator Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/vibro-separator-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/vibro-separator-machine.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Thdoublsieves compartment box is fitted with two vibro balanced motor. Which makthcompartment vibratto removboth big and small impurities. Removes small broken pieces as well as impurities. Completwith cyclone, blower fan, air-lock & gear motor. Can bused in grading of intermediary and final cleaning. Highly efficient machinfor cleaning. Efficient for all kinds of grains. Two stagcleaning. Low maintenance. Round Grader Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/round-grader-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/round-grader-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  This machine separate wood, fine powder and small grain from grains. These machines available in botphases, (1 phase & 3 phase). It is also available in 2HP (3TPH) and 3HP (5TPH). Low maintenance. Less power Consumption. They can make the machine flow less or more. These machine is heavy duty. Bucket Elevator http://www.poonamengworks.in/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/bucket-elevator.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/centrifugal-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/centrifugal-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Designed and Manufacturwith precision technology Totally enclosed dust proof rotary sieving machinworks on thPrinciplof centrifugal action. Though sieving and excellent grading. Designed to suit Nylon & Steel Sieves of different mesh. Sturdy construction hencfreof vibrations. Availablin widrangof capacities in mild steel, stainless steel & stainless steel lining. Low maintenance. Hammer Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/hammer-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/hammer-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  This machinis used for pulverising or grinding material at very fingradmaterial. It is widely used in food industries, coal mines, minerals industries, agro based industries at very large. It has of 1 TPH to 6 TPH production capacity. It is easy to operates has versatilfunctionally. Low maintenance. Long serviclife. Industries Auto Dryer Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/industries-auto-dryer-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/industries-auto-dryer-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Hot air generating system is designed specifically for mass industries auto dryer of pulses. It's superior design, efficient performancand high fuel economy makes it a better buy than any other heater drier of its kind to achievmuch lower drying cost. Thunit is easy to install. Simplto maintain and highly economical to operate. It's capacities 2 TPH to 10 TPH. Deck Vibro Destoner Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/deck-vibro-destoner-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/deck-vibro-destoner-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil & Water Mixing Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/oil-water-mixing-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/oil-water-mixing-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Destoner http://www.poonamengworks.in/magnetic-destoner.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/magnetic-destoner.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : Mud balls and iron impurities are separated by using the vibration system and rare earth rod magnets. Totally closed body to avoid dusting and noise pollution also portable machine. Highly efficient in destoner with capacity for fine powder material like tea powder, turmeric, rice, sugar and all kind of grains. Less power consumption. Easy to operate as well as low maintenance.  Blower Fan http://www.poonamengworks.in/blower-fan.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/blower-fan.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial blower fans are machines whose primary function is to provide a large flow of air or gas to various processes of many industries, this is achieved by rotating a number of blades, connected to a hub and shaft and driven by motor Reeling Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/reeling-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/reeling-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : Reel machinery acts as pre-cleaner, fine cleaner and grader. Industrial Reel Machine is used to separate out impurities from the grains which are bigger or smaller than mainstream material size. Reel cleaning machinery is very versatile and it is used in several applications. Machinery can be of single sieve, double sieve or triple sieve in round shape. Machine serves to separate coarse impurities, such as straw particles, string, paper, pieces of wood, leaves and cobs etc and fine impurities such as sand, dust, broken seeds and few more. It is also used in grading of seeds so it is also called cleaning and grading machine. Robust in construction. Optimum quality raw material. Sieve replacement is easy and quick. Self-sieve cleaning mechanism. Cyclone Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/cyclone-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/cyclone-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : It is used to separate low grade material like dust It is used to minimize pollution occurred due to dust. This machine is durable and have long lifetime. Buff Polishing Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/buff-polishing-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/buff-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : This machine is used for polishing all kind of grain. This gives premium quality polishing. Easy to operate. Low maintenanc Separator Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/separator-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/separator-machine.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/polishing-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/polishing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Warm Polishing Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/warm-polishing-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/warm-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : This machine is used for polishing all kind of grain. This gives premium quality polishing. Easy to operate. Low maintenance. Dal Mill Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/dal-mill-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/dal-mill-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Plant http://www.poonamengworks.in/besan-plant.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/besan-plant.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made using high quality premium grade steel found in India, sourced from India's largest and leading suppliers of raw materials, our Besan Plant are guaranteed to have one of the longest service lives in the market. Made using our cutting edge innovative techniques, using top of the line technology, these Besan Plant Fittings are guaranteed to be durable, easy maintenance and highly efficient, maximizing productivity and optimizing performance, while still minimizing costs and effort.   Product Details : Low noise High efficiency Easy operation Rigid structure High mechanical strength Long service life Mini Dal Mill Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/mini-dal-mill-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/mini-dal-mill-machine.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS : Easy to operate Operates by electric motor De husks and splits almost all pulses retains proteins and natural shine. Pollution free operation. Compact size. This machine is available in two phase i.e. single phase & three phase. This machine can be used for grading purpose also. This machine can be used for all types of pulses like Yellow split pigeon peas (arhar dal, toor dal, tuvar dal), green gram(moongDal), red lentils (lal masoor dal), black gram (urad dal). Dal Mill Machine http://www.poonamengworks.in/dal-mill-machine.htm http://www.poonamengworks.in/dal-mill-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS  : The machine consists of an abrasive carborundum roller dehusker This machine can be owned, operated and manned by less skilled people of rural and semi-urban areas Essentially milling process involves cleaning, grading, pitting, treatment milling and polishing operations Suitable for processing of all types of pulses. These machines are available in the capacity- 500kg/hr to 2ton/hr.